Madison Scouts Performance Video



  • Title:  Madison Scouts Performance Video
  • Description:  MP4 video recording of the 2011 Madison Scouts Repertoire: New York, New York (from On the Town) by Leonard Bernstein / Oh What a Beautiful Morning from Oklahoma! by Richard Rodgers and Oscar Hammerstein, II / Beautiful Mourning & Requiem by Robert W. Smith / Empire State of Mind by Alicia Keys Recorded: 8/13/11, DCI F-Indianapolis, IN
  • Views:  1137
  • Filename:  2011_Video.jpg
  • Media Types:  Videos
  • Owner:  M.D.B.C.A., Inc.
  • Added:  Jun 5, 2013
  • Digital Downloads

Performance Video

License: Extended License