Board of Directors


The Madison Drum and Bugle Corps Association, Inc., (MDBCA) is a not-for-profit 501(c)(3) Wisconsin corporation. The board of directors are elected and serve in a volunteer capacity in order to assure the governance and continued viability of the Association. Great care is being taken to assure the board has a wide array of business, legal and financial experiences in order to best serve the interests of the organization.

Board meetings are open to the public and all meeting minutes are available upon request. The board members are available to discuss matters of the organization and welcome any inquiries you may have.


Gregg Auby (86, 06) – President (elected)
Jeff Manion (70-74, 06) – Vice President (elected)
Michael Garvin (75, 77) – Treasurer (elected)
Chris Komnick (84-85, 06) – Secretary (ex officio)

Drew Hadley – elected
Chuck Henson (81-84, 06) – elected
Bryan Hughes (84, 87, 88, 06) – elected

Joe Murray (73-76) – elected
Michael Robinson (81-82, 84) – elected
Alex Saloutos (70-77) – elected
Steve Vickers – elected

Meetings

BOARD MEETINGS

Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held at 6:00 p.m CST at:
Offices of Eustice, Laffey, Sebranek & Auby, S.C.
100 Wilburn Road, Suite 202
Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Monday, February 13, 2017
Monday, March 6, 2017
Monday, April 17, 2017
Monday, May 8, 2017
Monday, June 12, 2017
Monday, July 17, 2017
Monday, August 21, 2017
Monday, September 11, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017

ANNUAL MEETING
Friday, November 3, 2017 – 6 p.m. (CT)